Adult Sunday School begins at 9:30am.

Class Name Location Facilitator/Teacher(s)
John's Letters Fellowship Hall RE Phil Lambooy / RE Steve Madden / Bob Eckles
Women’s Class/ Jesus in the book of Genesis Fellowship Hall Tori Upperman

Children’s Sunday School takes place 9:30–10:30am.

All classes are using Answers Bible Curriculum from Answers in Genesis.

Please take note of the new age groups and locations below.

Class Name Location Facilitator/Teacher(s)
2–3 Year Old Noah's Ark Room Amy Huey & Brie Rouland
Pre-K–1st Grade 1st classroom across from the Fellowship Hall Peggy Walker & Carol Byrd
2nd–3rd Grade 2nd classroom across from the Fellowship Hall Natalie Klein & Mary Jordan
4th–5th Grade Liberty Christian School (across the parking lot) Todd Weitzel & Shawn Huey
Youth Block House Stuart Luff & Brendon Lee

Children & Youth Sunday School Calendar—2021–2022 School Year

8/29/21 *BREAK* 12/5/21 Sunday School 3/13/22—Daylight Savings *BREAK*
9/5/21—Labor Day *BREAK* 12/12/21 Sunday School 3/20/22 Sunday School
9/12/21 *BREAK* 12/19/21 Sunday School 3/27/22 Sunday School
9/19/21 Sunday School 12/26/21—Merry Christmas! *BREAK* 4/3/22 Sunday School
9/26/21 Sunday School 1/2/22—Happy New Year! *BREAK* 4/10/22—Palm Sunday Sunday School
10/3/21 Sunday School 1/9/22 Sunday School 4/17/22—Happy Easter! *BREAK* (Egg Hunt)
10/10/21 Sunday School 1/16/22 Sunday School 4/24/22 Sunday School
10/17/21 Sunday School 1/23/22 Sunday School 5/1/22 Sunday School
10/24/21 Sunday School 1/30/22 Sunday School 5/8/22 Sunday School
10/31/21 Sunday School 2/6/22 Sunday School 5/15/22 Sunday School
11/7/21 Sunday School 2/13/22 Sunday School 5/22/22 Sunday School
11/14/21 Sunday School 2/20/22 Sunday School 5/29/22—Memorial Day *BREAK*
11/21/21 Sunday School 2/27/22 Sunday School 6/5/22 Sunday School
11/28/21 Sunday School 3/6/22 Sunday School 6/12/22 Sunday School